I am thankful…

for the excitement and love I feel as I walk my new path. As I encounter each new moment, each new thought, with an optimistic and joyful, metaphorical spring in my step, I am grateful for all the wonderful blessings in my life; always there to support me, and for the new knowing and awareness that I am always loved, and supported, and respected, and guided.

I often peruse and contemplate my thoughts, and say a quiet thank you for all that has gone before, in recognition of the woman I am today bourne out of past moments, past times, and past encounters, and even deeper past relationships that I now see served my learning and shaped my life, and choose today to dwell on the good and growing aspects of my life, safe in the knowledge that whatever presents itself to me is a learning curve, maybe a crossroads, or simply a voice from within trying to free itself and me.

Take Care

Laney

Please Leave a Reply I Love Receiving Your Kind Comments

